Event box

Let Data Do the Talking

Join us for this exciting webinar,
"Let Data Do the Talking"

When your library has accurate, up-to-date data about who is and isn’t using your library, there’s no limit to the insights you can gather and actions you can take. Join Gale, a Cengage Company, and Booklist, on August 9 at 2 p.m. (EST) for a free webinar where panelists will discuss how they have taken actionable steps to target new populations, create new programs, advance their value to the community, allocate resources more efficiently, and measure the results.

Whether strategic or day-to-day, Analytics On Demand can help you make more informed decisions and increase ROI by blending demographics with existing data from your library’s ILS and other electronic systems.

Start letting data do the talking, and register today for this free 60-minute webcast at 2 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on Thursday, August 9.

Panelists:

Hollis Sienkiewicz, Marketing and Communications Director at Schaumburg Township Library

Mark Fink, County Librarian and Chief Archivist at Yolo County Library

Lisa Novohatski, Marketing Analytics Consultant at Gale, a Cengage Company


Can't make the date? Register for Booklist's upcoming webinars and we'll send you the archive after the event!

 

Thursday
August 9


11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Eastern

Date:
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Online Webinar
Campus:
Online Webinar

Event Organizer

Heather Campbell Shock

More events like this...